Address

Kapteeninkatu 20-22
FIN-00140 Helsinki, Finland


Contact

Tel 09 2727 0321

shop@lauritzon.fi


Opening hours

Mon, Wed, Fri 9-17
Tue, Thu 10-18

On April 1st Shop is open from 10 am to 1 pm.

 


Contact

Tel. 09-7771 800
customerservice@lauritzon.fi


Opening hours

Mon-Fri 8-16
Lunchbreak 11:30-12:00

On Thursday, April 1st our customer service will serve until 2 p.m


Address

Teerisuonkuja 6
FIN-00700 Helsinki, Finland

 


Address

Tehtaankatu 24 A
FIN-00140 Helsinki, Finland

Showroom will exceptionally close on April 1st at 2.pm


Tiina Ventelä

Tel. 050 516 6562
tiina.ventela@lauritzon.fi

Janita Mustonen

Tel. 050 543 6743
janita.mustonen@lauritzon.fi

 


Linus Lauritzon

sales director

Tel 050 363 3636
linus.lauritzon@lauritzon.fi


Tiina Ventelä

contract sales manager

Tel 050 516 6562
tiina.ventela@lauritzon.fi


Taina Tamminen

sales area manager

Tel 046 921 2529
taina.tamminen@lauritzon.fi


Tuija Saira

sales assistant

Tel 050 408 7514
tuija.saira@lauritzon.fi

 


Janita Mustonen

contract sales manager

Tel 050 543 6743
janita.mustonen@lauritzon.fi


Nina Niemi

area sales & business development manager

Tel 050 040 5757
nina.niemi@lauritzon.fi

 


Mia Meriluoto

Tel. 09-7771 8036
Warehouse Tel. 09-7771 8035
mia.meriluoto@lauritzon.fi


Opening hours

Mon-Fri 8-16
Lunchbreak 11:30-12:00


Address

Teerisuonkuja 6
FIN-00700 Helsinki, Finland


Christina Männistö

Puh. 09-7771 8033


Päivi Saarikoski

Tel. 09-7771 8032


Address

Teerisuonkuja 6
FIN-00700 Helsinki