Address

Kapteeninkatu 20-22
FIN-00140 Helsinki, Finland


Contact

Tel 09 2727 0321
shop@lauritzon.fi


Opening hours

Mon, Wed, Fri 9-17
Tue, Thu 10-18

During Midsummer week, the Shop is closed Thu-Fri 24-25th of June.

Shop is on summer vacation and closed from July 5 to August 8.

 

 


Contact

Tel. 09-7771 800
customerservice@lauritzon.fi


Opening hours

Mon-Fri 8-16
Lunchbreak 11:30-12:00

Customer service is closed on Midsummer Eve Fri 25th of June

 


Address

Teerisuonkuja 6
FIN-00700 Helsinki, Finland

 


Address

Tehtaankatu 24 A
FIN-00140 Helsinki, Finland

 


Tiina Ventelä

Tel. 050 516 6562
tiina.ventela@lauritzon.fi

Janita Mustonen

Tel. 050 543 6743
janita.mustonen@lauritzon.fi


Opening Hours

Make an appointment
Lunchbreak 12-12.30

Showroom is closed on Midsummer Eve Fri 25th of June

 


Linus Lauritzon

sales director

Tel 050 363 3636
linus.lauritzon@lauritzon.fi


Tiina Ventelä

contract sales manager

Tel 050 516 6562
tiina.ventela@lauritzon.fi


Taina Tamminen

sales area manager

Tel 046 921 2529
taina.tamminen@lauritzon.fi


Tuija Saira

sales assistant

Tel 050 408 7514
tuija.saira@lauritzon.fi

 


Janita Mustonen

contract sales manager

Tel 050 543 6743
janita.mustonen@lauritzon.fi


Nina Niemi

area sales & business development manager

Tel 050 040 5757
nina.niemi@lauritzon.fi

 


Mia Meriluoto

Tel. 09-7771 8036
Warehouse Tel. 09-7771 8035
mia.meriluoto@lauritzon.fi


Opening hours

Mon-Fri 8-16
Lunchbreak 11:30-12:00

Warehouse is closed on Midsummer Eve Fri 25th of June


Address

Teerisuonkuja 6
FIN-00700 Helsinki, Finland


Christina Männistö

Puh. 09-7771 8033


Päivi Saarikoski

Tel. 09-7771 8032


Address

Teerisuonkuja 6
FIN-00700 Helsinki